KONTAKT


Klarwod Sp. z o.o.

ul. Lipowa 37
05-520 Konstancin-Jeziorna

(+48) 22 717 53 77
(+48) 22 757 65 08

klarwod@klarwod.pl

NIP: 123-07-05-176

Regon: 012884165

KRS: 0000012923

Pracujemy:
pon-czw. 8:00 - 16:30
pt. 8:00 - 16:00


DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY


Justyna Piotrowska


Tel: 22 717 53 77 wew. 102

Tel.kom: +48 600 053 141

justyna.piotrowska@klarwod.pl

Jakub Kaczmarek


Tel.kom: +48 533 364 375

Tel.kom: +48 533 364 376

biuro@klarwod.pl


DZIAŁ HANDLOWY


Paweł Kiernicki

Dyrektor Handlowy

Tel.kom: +48 721 830 725

pawel.kiernicki@klarwod.pl

Norbert Rejn

Przedstawiciel Regionalny

REJON: podlaskie, mazowieckie, lubelskie,
podkarpackie, warmińsko-mazurskie

Tel.kom: +48 600 904 474

norbert.rejn@klarwod.pl

Łukasz Rokita

Przedstawiciel Regionalny

REJON: kujawsko-pomorskie, pomorskie,
lubuskie, zachodniopomorskie, wielkopolskie

Tel.kom: +48 533 302 011

lukasz.rokita@klarwod.pl

Marek Ering

Przedstawiciel Regionalny

REJON: łódzkie, opolskie, śląskie,
małopolskie, świętokrzyskie, dolnośląskie

Tel.kom: +48 570 700 755

marek.ering@klarwod.pl


DZIAŁ TECHNOLOGICZNY


Małgorzata Wronowska

Dyrektor Działu Technologicznego

Tel: 22 717 53 77 wew. 109

Tel.kom: +48 604 956 463

malgorzata.wronowska@klarwod.pl

Mateusz Chojnacki

Technolog

Tel: 22 717 53 77 wew. 107

Tel.kom: +48 516 069 058

mateusz.chojnacki@klarwod.pl

Jacek Pawlica

Starszy Technolog

Tel: 22 717 53 77 wew. 114

Tel.kom: +48 735 209 277

jacek.pawlica@klarwod.pl


DZIAŁ SERWISU I REKLAMACJI


Małgorzata Wronowska

Dyrektor Serwisu

Tel: 22 717 53 77 wew. 109

Tel.kom: +48 604 956 463

malgorzata.wronowska@klarwod.pl

Beata Kostrzyńska

Koordynator Serwisu

Tel: 22 717 53 77 wew. 108

Tel.kom: +48 504 206 452

serwis@klarwod.pl

Piotr Wdowczyk

Koordynator Serwisu

Tel: 22 717 53 77 wew. 115

Tel.kom: +48 504 254 723

piotr.wdowczyk@klarwod.pl


DZIAŁ FINANSOWY


Grażyna Biernacka


Tel: 22 717 53 77 wew. 106

Tel.kom: +48 600 053 139

grazyna.biernacka@klarwod.pl

Ewa Kansy


Tel: 22 717 53 77 wew. 105

Tel.kom: +48 530 428 840

ewa.kansy@klarwod.pl


DZIAŁ MARKETINGU


Anna Zając

Grafik

Tel: 22 717 53 77 wew. 116

Tel.kom: +48 784 432 648

marketing@klarwod.pl

>